I love Tennessee. I get so excited when I know we’re going.

We go to see my husband’s grandmother down in Knoxville. Usually we visit Knoxville, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, and Townsend. We love it down there. I love it down there. It’s my favorite place to visit.

IMG_4631IMG_4625

We took my step-daughter’s best friend down as a way to help lower the fightig between Cassi and Tommy.

Back behind Nanny’s house there is an old house that people used to live in that hasn’t been occupied in YEARS and had a tree fall through the roof. That’s not the only the building back there though. There is this little shed back there that was just picture perfect. Charley was such a great model for it too.

IMG_4623IMG_4614IMG_4607

Is this girl not the most beautiful girl you’ve ever seen? Those hazel eyes and that dark hair. Beautiful inside and out I tell you.

IMG_4603IMG_4600

I think I need a 50mm lens? I really wanted to get the whole thing but it wouldn’t focus?

If you know could you help me out?

IMG_4596

Next time I’m going to bring a truck and take some boards, if Nanny and Melvin are ok with that.

IMG_4590IMG_4587

I’m not sure what used this shed was used for before? Chickens? Meat?

IMG_4573IMG_4568

Spring was springing in TN this past week!

714709_original_watermarked

We LOVE CLIMBWORKS #alwaysclimb

IMG_0047IMG_0051

The view from place we stayed at in Septemember. Gorgeous place Apple Valley Resort I believe it was.

IMG_0203

We took a hike down to Abrams Falls from Cades Cove. While it wasn’t without it’s mishap it was amazing.

IMG_0238

The gorgeous Abrams Falls.

IMG_0251IMG_0254IMG_0272

I’ll be as full of sass as ever- Nanny

The woman we all love. Her stories are the best. She makes me laugh out loud constantly while we are there.

IMG_4301

That one time we took the ATV trip Bluff Mountains. What a fun thing to do with a few stops that had the most gorgeous views.

IMG_4310IMG_4320IMG_4324

Supposedly last year was the last year for the Booms Day. Booms Day the biggest fireworks display in the United States for Labor Day. Amazing.

IMG_4352

Cades Cove Loop. Can’t beat it, unless people don’t use the pull offs and stop for every little squirrel. USE THE PULL OFFS PEOPLE!!!

IMG_4377

These two kids absolutely love ziplining. Again, we love CLIMB WORKS!

IMG_4379